nav-left cat-right
cat-right

Workshops

1-Day Workshops and Money Matters Evenings………

Powerful Presentations •  Sat, Feb 19, 2011
Powerful Presentations   Sun Feb 20, 2011
Money Matters   Fri, Feb 25, 2011
Six Thinking Hats® Plus One   Sat, Feb 26, 2011
Money Matters   Sun, Feb 27, 2011
Six Thinking Hats® Plus One   Mon, Feb 28, 2011
Money Matters Evening   Mon, Feb 28, 2011
Selling is NOT a Dirty Word!   Sat, Mar 19, 2011
Selling is NOT a Dirty Word!   Sun, Mar 20, 2011
Powerful Presentations 2.0   Fri, Mar 25, 2011
Confident Communication   Sat, Mar 26, 2011
Powerful Presentations 2.0   Sun, Mar 27, 2011
Confident Communication   Mon, Mar 28, 2011
Money Matters Evening   Mon, Mar 28, 2011

Register Today at TheJournalingJenius.co 

 Click “Register Today” to visit TheJournalingJenius.com to register for any of these workshops!